Memorials & Condolences

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.

David Tindall Sr.

David P. Tindall Sr.

Service: Monday, June 8, 2020 at 11:00am

Central New York- David P. Tindall Sr., 92, died unexpectedly at home on Thursday, January 16, 2020. Born in Hollywood,...

William Minahan

William A. Minahan

Service: Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 12:00pm

JOHNSONVILLE - William A Minahan, 72, passed away peacefully on the morning of November 25, 2019 with his loving wife...

Vernon LaMountain

Vernon M. LaMountain

Visitation: Friday, March 27, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Friday, March 27, 2020 at 12:00pm

Vernon M. LaMountain, 74, passed away peacefully on Thursday, January 30, 2020 at Albany Medical Center with his loving family...

Elizabeth Jones

Elizabeth Jones

Visitation: Saturday, February 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Saturday, February 29, 2020 at 12:00pm

Elizabeth Jones , 82, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at Rosewood Nursing & Rehabilitation, with her...

Mitchell Winkfield

Mitchell D Winkfield

Visitation: Friday, February 28, 2020 from 11:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Friday, February 28, 2020 at 12:30pm

Interment: Graceland Cemetery

Mitchell Dean Winkfield, “Mitch” 59, residing at 6 Sand Street, Albany, NY, passed away peacefully at Hudson Park Nursing Center...

Josephine "Jo" Milano

Josephine "Jo" (Ricupero) Milano

Visitation: Friday, February 28, 2020 from 10:30am to 12:30pm

Service: Friday, February 28, 2020 at 12:30pm

ROTTERDAM - Josephine Milano (Ricupero), 86, of Rotterdam, NY, passed away peacefully on Monday, February 17, 2020. Born in Locri, Italy,...

Ronald Leto, Jr.

Ronald C. "Ronnie" Leto, Jr.

Visitation: Monday, February 24, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Mass of Christian Burial: Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 10:00am

Interment: Graceland Cemetery

Colonie~ Ronald C. "Ronnie" Leto, Jr., 65, of Colonie, passed away unexpectedly on Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at his home. Ronald was...

Lesley Nelson

Lesley Ann Nelson

Memorial Service: Sunday, February 23, 2020 at 2:00pm

Albany - Lesley Ann Brown Nelson Valentine's night the angels came, with one special angel leading the way, to guide Lesley Ann...

Stephanie Rousseau

Stephanie M. Rousseau

Visitation: Saturday, February 22, 2020 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Service: Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 2:00pm

Scotia- Stephanie M. Rousseau , 52, passed away Tuesday, February 18, 2020 with her loving family by her side. Stephanie...

Eileen Bossard

Eileen V. Bossard

Service: Friday, February 21, 2020 at 3:00pm

ALBANY/Delmar- Eileen V. Bossard, age 74, passed away suddenly at St. Peter’s Hospital on February 15, 2020. She was born in...