Funeral home reviews Albany

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

The experience my family had was beyond exceptional. My mother's service could not have been more amazing. Thank you. Paul, the funeral director was so helpful and everyone on the day of service was amazing.
~ Michael   M. - 1/13/2022

I was pleased with every aspect of your services. It was easy to complete the final arrangements . The concern and understanding was overwhelming!
~ William   L. - 1/10/2022

Thank you to Nick and Garry and the whole staff for helping us through this difficult time. They showed much compassion toward me and my children. Very professional. Listened to our wants and needs. Everyone was very caring which made out sadness a bit easier.
~ Nancy   D. - 1/5/2022

Very professional and compassionate staff. I have recommended you to my co-workers and friends due to how smooth and professional and very respectful of my dad's and mom's wishes you were. Thank you for being there when we most needed. Becky was very kind, helpful, understanding, a true professional.
~ Anie   C. - 1/3/2022

Great service. Becky was outstanding to work with, very personable and walked us through every detail. Very nice lady.
~ Michael   S. - 12/29/2021

Very satisfied. Jamie made the entire process easy for us and was very caring and professional.
~ Norman   H. - 12/23/2021

Very, very satisfied. Everyone was patient, kind and helpful. Made sure I knew all of my options without pressuring me. Our funeral director was informative and the young lady on my service was helpful, kind and informative as was the young lady at the desk.
~ Debra   M. - 12/15/2021

Alecia was very professional and very knowledgeable to my needs. She was very kind and respectful and made this process flow smoothly. Highly recommend her. Alecia, thank you again for your kindness shown to me. I'm glad you were there to guide me through this difficult process.
~ Diane   C. - 12/5/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.