Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Nick and all staff were excellent, professional yet compassionate. From the pre-planning with Carrie-Lynn, to the details of service with Nick, to Mary and Michelle making everything go smoothly on the day of the service - we didn't have to worry. 
~ Catherine   C. - 1/6/2020

I could not have asked for two better people to help me prepare my husband's funeral. Becky gave me times, dates and where I had to be, and what to do. Loved it! Glen gave me great thoughts and suggestions thru this whole process. I thank you both!
~ Deborah   F. - 1/3/2020

Very satisfied with all the staff, everyone did their job very well. 
~ Angela   L. - 12/27/2019

My family has always used small/family-based funeral homes. I was surprised to find New Comer made the process so much easier. They were so considerate and had thought of everything. The staff was so helpful through the entire process.
~ Terri   W. - 12/23/2019

I had been to a friend's funeral prior to this. I wish we had you years ago for my Dad. Both my husband and I have preplanned with you. All your staff were wonderful, nice, professional and caring. Your limo drivers went out of their wasy to be helpful to me, as I am disabled. It was much appreciated. We were very satisfied with everything. 
~ Kathy   M. - 12/20/2019

Nick was amazing every step of the way. Susan did a wonderful job on the video and Shelby was great the day of the service. Nick was incredible dealing with complicated family dynamics and I can't thank him enough. 
~ Lynn   T. - 12/12/2019

Michael was so sensitive to our needs and so thoughtful!
~ Natalie   A. - 11/30/2019

My mother set up her services when she was diagnosed with cancer. She chose a home service. Nick and his "crew" were amazing. The viewing and the funeral "Mass" were held at my mother's. Nick allowed us to have Mom come "late" which was so in character with Mom. We appreciate all his efforts and help during this time. 
~ Damien   K. - 11/22/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.