Funeral home reviews Albany

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

I was overall very satisfied with the quality of service. Alecia & Mary were so professional & caring to my needs.

~ Jennifer   K. - 3/15/2021

Excellent care by all staff I came in contact with, outstanding service. Alecia was kind and called to follow up. Kind, professional and sensitive to needs.
~ Laura   C. - 3/12/2021

All the staff were excellent. Very caring, friendly, very efficient. Very satisfied with everything.

~ Ann   W. - 3/8/2021

Authur was very professional. We are very pleased with the staff and their help during our time of sorrow. I don't think you need to improve anything. Thank you for your time and compassion.

~ Josh   G. - 3/5/2021

Service was excellent. Everything was explained in detail and occurred exactly as explained. A real blessing during a difficult time. Carrie Lynne and Michelle were both great. There was good communication so I did not have to give information and details repeatedly.

~ Rebecca   B. - 3/2/2021

My expectation was fulfilled, super job! The service rendered was excellent. I could not have asked for more. Michelle explained the package I needed and it turned out well.
~ Sharon   D. - 3/1/2021

The two persons we dealt with were very helpful, considerate and professional. Carrie-Lynne helped with pre-planning the funeral and Caroline was helpful at the time of death and the funeral. Everything ran smoothly for the church service.
~ Paulette   R. - 2/28/2021

We can't find words to express how comfortable our fuenral director and the staff made us feel when we came to make arrangements for mom. The fact that they did not at any time try to push products or services beyond what we had in mind & already planned is remarkable. We will be back. 
~ Joseph   E. - 2/26/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.