Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Arthur Fitch was extremely pleasant to work with. He listened to our needs. I would highly recommend him & your services over and over again. Michelle was also helpful. 
~ Jonathan   H. - 10/28/2019

Your staff helped make our experience very positive at a very difficult time. Glen was outstanding throughout our entire experience!!! 
~ Colleen   W. - 10/17/2019

Everyone was extremely helpful & kind. Nick was very professional & attentive. He was really on top of everything. You did a beautiful job with my dad's video. The funeral home is also kept in beautiful condition. Thank you for your help during such a difficult time, it was a lovely service.
~ Nancy   F. - 10/9/2019

Everyone involved was kind, courteous and very knowledgeable. We are very thankful for their help at this time.
~ Alan   S. - 10/1/2019

Everyone was great. They went out of their way to help and make me feel comfortable. The facility was beautiful and welcoming. Very pleased with the experience.
~ Melody   B. - 9/23/2019

Overwhelmed with the caring and professionalism. Everything was right on time and just flowed without a hitch. I am going to pre-plan my arrangements so my family will not have to deal with all the decisions that have to be made. Thank you.
~ Grace   S. - 9/19/2019

We were very satisfied. Your recommendation of a minister couldn't have been better. He was great. The video that was made about mom was something that will be treasured always. It was perfect. We thank you!
~ Denise   W. - 9/15/2019

The family was very satisfied with your help and services. John and Alecia were very great to work with, and always available to answer questions and concerns. They made a difficult time very bearable.
~ Ruth   P. - 9/10/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.