Funeral home reviews Albany

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Arthur was so compassionate and thorough. He made a difficult time much easier. So professional and helpful. I am very grateful to him for all of his help. Prearranging was so easy but I love that I had the flexibility to change things also. 
~ Christie   F. - 1/28/2020

Hardest time in my life made it hard to focus. Staff is amazing and thoughtful as well as extremely helpful. Every time I called with a question or concern they were there with answers or suggestions.
~ Heather   S. - 1/17/2020

This was my first experience with a funeral home and I was very impressed with the ease and comfort you gave to me. Thank you!
~ Katherine   F. - 1/13/2020

Considering we required a very small service for my mother, Nicholas nevertheless was always available to assist if we had to switch gears with decision making or planning and was always sincere. He was very knowledgeable and sensitive to our needs. 
~ Kimberly   M. - 1/10/2020

Nick and all staff were excellent, professional yet compassionate. From the pre-planning with Carrie-Lynn, to the details of service with Nick, to Mary and Michelle making everything go smoothly on the day of the service - we didn't have to worry. 
~ Catherine   C. - 1/6/2020

I could not have asked for two better people to help me prepare my husband's funeral. Becky gave me times, dates and where I had to be, and what to do. Loved it! Glen gave me great thoughts and suggestions thru this whole process. I thank you both!
~ Deborah   F. - 1/3/2020

Very satisfied with all the staff, everyone did their job very well. 
~ Angela   L. - 12/27/2019

My family has always used small/family-based funeral homes. I was surprised to find New Comer made the process so much easier. They were so considerate and had thought of everything. The staff was so helpful through the entire process.
~ Terri   W. - 12/23/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.