Funeral home reviews Albany

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

We always had used your funeral home, my dad and mom, grandma, my aunt, cousins and I just made my arrangements with Nick Facci. Very happy with everything Nick and Artie did. Artie picked up my husband right away and Nick saw me the next day. Thank you again.
~ Christine   L. - 5/21/2020

I found everything done with the respect and professionalism needed during the worst time in my life. The understanding of this situation came from everyone from the front end to the gentlemen directing traffic. Nicholas Facci was not only professional but very understanding about everything making it easier for me. No improvements needed with services as perfect as these. 
~ Vivan   D. - 5/18/2020

In a time in your life when you're heartbroken and pulled in so many directions; its comforting to have the New Comer staff gently suggest your options, so you can have peace of mind in the difficult days to come. The receptionist was outstanding! Thank you New Comer family.
~ Magrit   B. - 5/16/2020

I was very satisfied. Nick and Shelby and all your staff helped make a difficult time a little easier.
~ Adele   L. - 5/11/2020

My mother passed away 3/19/20 in the break out of the Coronavirus. Very difficult time overall. Not being able to have the funeral, family could not come home. The staff made it so easy. They all were very kind, understanding and had so much compassion. Helped me every step of the way. Thank you.
~ JoAnn   S. - 5/4/2020

Arthur Fitch and the rest of the staff were sympathetic to our needs. My brother stopped in on 3 different occasions and that was not a problem. 
~ Martha   M. - 4/29/2020

Paul & Michelle went above and beyond my expectations for making arrangements for my dad. I've used New Comer in the past and will continue to go back.
~ Shannissa   L. - 4/27/2020

We were all very satisfied and impressed with Nicholas Facci's care & attention, especially with the limits due to COVID. He responded to all our calls & questions in a timely & efficient manner. Very nice, competent man. 
~ Kathleen   T. - 4/21/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.