Funeral home reviews Albany

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

No need to improve anything. I was highly satisfied with everything and everyone at New Comer. Nick, Becky, Vicki - and many others whose names I do not know - were awesome! Highly recommend!
~ Kellie   D. - 8/2/2020

Everyone we encountered was polite, professional and attentive. During a challenging time, the cost is appreciated. Thank you. Shelby was very attentive and placed follow-up calls/texts to ensure needs were met. She was professional and kind. Placing the obituary on your website was a big savings from the newspaper. Nice presentation.
~ Carmen   L. - 7/27/2020

Our experience with staff of New Comer was excellent and comforting. We highly recommend your services. Glen Henaire worked with us. He was compassionate, responsive and very helpful. Front desk staff was always welcoming. 
~ Gloria   M. - 7/20/2020

Nicholas was in charge of my mom's service and he did a wonderful job. Keep doing a great service to the community and thanik you for making this journey as easy as possible.
~ Shawana   C. - 7/14/2020

Rebecca and Deacon Bob were incredible as are your facilities and caring. Rebecca was calm, caring, patient, efficient and kind.
~ Victoria   R. - 7/13/2020

Everyone was great. The death of my spouse was one of the worst experiences of my life! New Comer assisted me through this experience with professionalism and kindness and did not add any additional stress! I am so grateful for it! Thank you.
~ Colleen   R. - 7/12/2020

Nick was very compassionate, caring, accommodating, helpful, responsive. He answered all the questions and phone calls and special requests.
~ Katherine   J. - 7/10/2020

Arthur Fitch was incredibly kind, patient and helpful during a sad and confusing time.He made what could have been a very difficult process very easy for my family. You guys were really great. Thank you so much.  
~ Ellen   M. - 7/6/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.