Funeral home reviews Albany

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

We were very satisfied and would recommend this funeral parlor to everyone. Our funeral director was wonderful. She was sympathetic, informative and very professional.
~ Gail   F. - 7/3/2022

I would like to take the time and say thank you. Your staff was very kind and took our feelings into consideration.
~ Kenneth   W. - 7/2/2022

Nick was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was also very compassionate.
~ Barbara   S. - 7/1/2022

Our service was simple, but elegant. The setup was beautifully done, the sermon was short and nicely done. We fell short in the number of available pallbearers and Michelle went above and beyond rescuing us in our time of need.
~ Sonja   Y. - 6/30/2022

Outstanding. Rune was excellent! Everything was perfect - thankful on such a difficult day!
~ Mary   S. - 6/27/2022

JoAnna acted in a caring and professional manner. She did an exemplary job working with us through this difficult time.
~ Judy   G. - 6/20/2022

Our Funeral Director, Caroline King, was very sensitive and caring. She insisted I take my time composing my Dad's obituary. She also provided us with an excellent minister who conducted a very moving and comforting funeral service.
~ Victoria   A. - 6/16/2022

Very satisfied with all services. It was exctly what my father would have wanted. The support given to me made a world of difference and I will be forever grateful. Rune was compassionate and extended theirself for all our needs. Justin was beyond supportive to me during the services.
~ Anne   G. - 6/10/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.