Obituaries

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.

Ernest Breault

Ernest C. Breault

Service: Thursday, January 20, 2022 at 2:00pm

Tampa, FL - Ernest C. Breault, 81, passed away on Saturday, May 29, 2021, at Brighton Gardens of Tampa SNF...

Nikole Bolden

Nikole Nydia Bolden

Visitation: Wednesday, December 8, 2021 from 10:00am to 11:30am

Service: Wednesday, December 8, 2021 at 11:30am-12:30pm

Interment: Evergreen Memorial Park

Obituary to...

Richard Silverio

Richard Anthony Silverio

Visitation: Tuesday, December 7, 2021 from 9:30am to 11:00am

Mass: Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 11:00am

Richard Anthony Silverio, 90, of Albany, New York, passed away peacefully Tuesday, November 9, 2021, with his daughters by his...

Gerald Stipe

Gerald F. Stipe

Visitation: Monday, December 6, 2021 from 10:00am to 11:00am

Service: Monday, December 6, 2021 at 11:00am

ALBANY - Gerald F. Stipe, 94, passed away on Thursday, November 25, 2021 at St. Peter's Hospital, surrounded by his...

Carl DiCerbo

Carl R. DiCerbo

Visitation: Sunday, December 5, 2021 from 12:00pm to 3:00pm

Schenectady- Carl R. DiCerbo, 78, passed away on Monday, November 29, 2021 surrounded by his family. Born in Schenectady, he...

Barbara Murphy

Barbara A. Murphy

Visitation: Friday, December 3, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Mass: Monday, December 6, 2021 at 10:00am

Interment: Gerald BH Solomon Saratoga National Cemetery

REXFORD- Barbara A. Murphy, age 84, passed away suddenly on November 23, 2021. She was born in Albany, the daughter of...

Christopher Eckert

Christopher Brian Eckert

Visitation: Saturday, December 4, 2021 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm

Service: Saturday, December 4, 2021 at 4:00pm

Christopher Brian Eckert, 33, passed away on Wednesday, November 17, 2021 in Thailand after a long illness. Christopher was the...

Scot Daniels

Scot J. Daniels

Visitation: Friday, December 3, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Friday, December 3, 2021 at 12:00pm

Forest Hills NY- Scot J. Daniels, 53, passed away suddenly on November 13, 2021 at home. Scot was born on August...

Ruthanne Fennelly

Ruthanne Fennelly

Visitation: Thursday, December 2, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Thursday, December 2, 2021 at 12:00pm

Troy- Ruthanne Fennelly, 68, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, November 24, 2021 with her loving family by her side. Ruthanne...

Lerod Randolph

Lerod D. Randolph

Visitation: Thursday, December 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 11:00am

Home Going Celebration: Thursday, December 2, 2021 at 11:00am

Interment: Graceland Cemetery

In Loving Memory of Lerod D. Randolph, 1965-2021 Lerod D. Randolph, 56, of Albany, NY, suddenly passed away on November 18th...