Memorials & Condolences

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.

John Russell

John E. "Red" Russell

Service: Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 2:00pm

Troy- John E. Russell “Red,” 78, now in the loving arms of Jesus, passed away peacefully with his loving family...

Brian Gourlay

Brian "Waldo" Gourlay

Visitation: Saturday, June 1, 2019 from 10:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 12:00pm

-Mechanicville, Brian “Waldo” Gourlay,36, passed away suddenly at Albany Medical Center on Sunday May 19,2019. Brian is the son of...

Charles Ray, Jr.

Charles A. Ray, Jr.

Visitation: Friday, May 31, 2019 from 11:30am to 12:30pm

A Time of Sharing: Friday, May 31, 2019 at 12:30pm

Interment: Gerald B.H. Solomon Saratoga National Cemetery at 2:30 pm

...

Roger Allen

Roger Madison Allen

Service: Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 9:00am at Gerald B.H. Solomon Saratoga National Cemetery, 200 Duell Rd., Schuylerville

Westerlo - Roger Madison Allen, 75, passed away on Sunday, May 12, 2019 at the Veterans Administration Medical Center, of complications...

Leroy Suggs

Leroy Suggs

Visitation: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Service: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 6:00pm

Leroy (Lee) Suggs, 77, passed away on Saturday, May 18th. Born on October 14, 1941 in Kinston, North Carolina, Lee...

Joanne Broadhead

Joanne Broadhead

Service: Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 2:00pm

Slingerlands- Joanne Broadhead , 81, passed away Saturday, April 27, 2019 at St. Peter's Hospital with her loving family by...

David Burnham

David A. Burnham

Visitation: Friday, May 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Friday, May 24, 2019 at 12:00pm

Interment: Memory Gardens

David A. Burnham, of Troy passed away un expectedly on Friday, May 17, 2019 at Ellis Hospital. He was born...

Karen DiLorenzo

Karen Beth DiLorenzo

Visitation: Thursday, May 23, 2019 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Friday, May 24, 2019 at 11:00am

Interment: St. John the Baptist Cemetery

Schenectady~ Karen, age 50, passed away on Friday, April 5, 2019 at the Pauley House, surrounded by the loving staff. Karen...

Tammatha Miller

Tammatha A. "Angel" Miller

Visitation: Thursday, May 23, 2019 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 7:00pm

Tammatha A Miller (Angel) Rotterdam - Tammatha A. Miller (Angel) 52 gained her wings on May 1, 2019 at St. Peter’s...

Kenneth Schumacher

Kenneth R Schumacher

Visitation: Wednesday, May 22, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 10:00am

Kutztown - Kenneth R. Schumacher, 77, passed away peacefully and quietly on Thursday, May 16, 2019 at Kutztown Manor, Kutztown,...