Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

It was so nice to see our mother who suffered for years made up. Her hair was perfect! Glen was so patient especially with our large family all with own opinions. Thank you, Glen!
~ Charlene   P. - 7/9/2019

I wish we had used you years ago for my Dad. Both my husband & I have preplanned with you. All your people were wonderful! Michelle Crandall was excellent. We worked with her most. Your limo drivers went out of their way to be helpful too, especially to me as I am disabled. It was much appreciated.
~ Kathy   M. - 7/1/2019

We were completely satisfied with our entire experience with New Comer. Nick and this staff were outstanding.
~ Mark   K. - 6/20/2019

Everything was beautiful and better than expected. We went in knowing nothing and the staff helped every step of the way and answered questions we didn't know we needed to know.
~ Blaine   S. - 6/19/2019

Extremely professional and accommodating staff. Thank you for taking such good care of Marie and our family during this time of mourning.
~ steven   p. - 6/16/2019

I was very satisfied, you told me of services but did not push things on me. You made me feel comfortable and asked how you could help to make things go as smooth as possible. You were also upfront about costs. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Yet they were professional. They made myself and my family feel we could discuss whatever we needed to.
~ Donna   R. - 6/3/2019

Highly satisfied with service and products provided. Very reasonable pricing. Paul, Rebecca and Arthur all provided timely and outstanding service. Thank you very much!
~ Mark   E. - 5/27/2019

Very happy with help planning my brother's funeral. He looked good. Very happy from beginning to end.
~ Mary   P. - 5/10/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.