Funeral home reviews Albany

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Very satisfied, your services were exceptional, professional, and accommodating. Keep up the good work! Becky is so efficient, accommodating, showed empathy, and very helpful. Tia was very supportive and the hearse drivers on Friday and Saturday did a good job.

~ Victoria   B. - 5/30/2021

New Comer was very kind to me. I planned my mom's services alone and they were great. The facility in Latham is beautiful. I worked with Nick and he was awesome; stayed on top of everything.

~ Karen   B. - 5/25/2021

Completely satisfied. Everyone was very kind.

~ Deborah   L. - 5/19/2021

I was very happy with everything and the funeral director, Caroline, made an emotional and stressful time easier than I expected. She was wonderful to work with and very accommodating to a few changes I needed to make.

~ Susan   C. - 5/17/2021

Completely satisfied! No Improvement necessary! Arthur was outstanding in service, sensitivity, compassion, efficiency, professionalism, thoughtfulness, and competence.

~ Andrea   M. - 5/15/2021

I was extremely satisfied by the service I received and would recommend New Comer to all my friends and family! The staff was very professional and there for whatever I needed The funeral director was wonderful and understanding of my needs! Very sensitive and compassionate regarding my loss.

~ Linda   M. - 5/12/2021

Very satisfied. The services we received were outstanding. Becky was very professional, kind and considerate.

~ Karla   B. - 5/11/2021

Very satisfied. Alecia was very professional, sweet and caring. She helped out a lot and made this difficult time easy going and stress free. I will use you guys and Alecia in the future.

~ Heather   K. - 5/8/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.