Funeral home reviews Albany

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

I was very satisfied with the services did a great job. Very nice and very understanding. I wouldn't ask for you to change anything. Caroline was amazing; very helpful and all the employees that took my calls were very nice.

~ Patricia   P. - 12/22/2020

You all were very helpful in making a tough time a lot easier, thank you so much. All staff were very nice and personable.

~ Marcia   W. - 12/19/2020

We are very happy that our son chose New Comer and established a preplan for his funeral. From the time of his passing to the last service, Jaime guided us through the final arrangements with wonderful compassion and awesome support. The services at the Funeral Home and grave side were very personable and comforting. They made a very difficult time a peaceful experience.
~ Steven & Patricia   M. - 12/19/2020

Alecia was wonderful and very caring.  
~ Jennifer   C. - 12/16/2020

Glen Henaire is a caring, awesome member of your staff. Every detail was handled well and I was very satisfied. Thanks again, Glen.

~ Elaine   D. - 12/15/2020

The total package...compassionate, caring, professional, made us feel like family. Thank you again.
~ Bill   Z. - 12/12/2020

You staff is excellent, friendly, knowledgeable, sensitive, and caring. Arranging my partner's funeral was very difficult. Your staff made the whole process easier. Their support and kindness got me through a very trying time from arrangements to the service. Thank you all very much.

~ Nancy   J. - 12/3/2020

Arthur is a very good director. Kind, caring, friendly, and was always there for any questions I asked and all of my care and concerns.

~ Catherine   S. - 11/29/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.