Funeral home reviews Albany

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

You have made my burden and sadness so much easier. Paul was very kind and understanding to me regarding my needs. We appreciated his sensitivity regarding cost.
~ Marilyn   S. - 11/5/2021

Tia was a wonderful help to our family and the staff that transported my father was very respectful.
~ Jennifer   S. - 11/3/2021

Nick was very kind to my family and handled everything very well. I felt that he cared about making us feel like we had nothing to worry about.
~ Kimberly   R. - 11/1/2021

I cannot say enough that they were kindly compassionate and totally satisfied with Arthur. He was also very courteous. I was very satisfied with all arrangements.
~ Donna   K. - 10/27/2021

Tia was very knowledgeable, able to talk with our insurance company and arranged everything.
~ Leonard   A. - 10/13/2021

Everything was just right. I never felt any pressure to do more than what we wanted. Everything was done in a caring, efficient manner. Glen, our funeral director was wonderful.
~ Susan   A. - 10/5/2021

Very satisfied - don't change anything! Thank you to Glen and everyone I had contact with.
~ Gloria   N. - 9/26/2021

All your staff were comforting and professional. Couldn't have asked for any better service. Everything was perfect and a great comfort to my greiving family that were still in shock and overwhelmed with our loss. Our director, Becky, was excellent in every way. Felt very confident with her. She was friendly and professional.
~ Robert   S. - 9/20/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.