Funeral home reviews Albany

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Alecia was our funeral director and she was fantastic! She was on top of everything that I need to do for my father's service. Everyone that I had dealings with from start to finish was extremely helpful, professional and 100% attentive to our needs the night of the wake and day of funeral.
~ John   M. - 9/6/2021

Perfectly satisfied. Glen was wonderful! He arranged a layperson to perform the ceremony. This was a perfect fit. He was friendly, sympathetic and believable/sincere/genuine (not fake). I would be totally remiss if I didn't acknowledge all of the people in the background who helped him to provide such wonderful service. Thank you all!
~ Melinda   D. - 9/2/2021

We were extremely satisfied with our entire experience. Caroline and Artie were professional and caring. My loved one would have been pleased, Artie took such good care of him.
~ Kathleen   G. - 9/1/2021

Everyone that I dealt with was friendly and understanding. Paul was very attentive to our family's needs.
~ Sharon   H. - 8/30/2021

It is hard to improve on perfection, everyone has been very helpful at this time of sorrow. I made pre-arrangements with Carrie-Lynn on 8/9/21, she has been very understanding. Tia was excellent in helping with all aspects at this painful moment, she went beyond at the service.
~ Paul   B. - 8/28/2021

I was very satisfied with all the aspects of your service and the help you gave me and our family in planning plus the execution of a well-presented program. The staff was excellent. There was attention given to all our questions. Becky was extremely caring and helpful. I felt very comfortable. 
~ Sarah   F. - 8/26/2021

From the very first time I met Arthur Fitch, he was the most compassionate and professional person I have ever met. The best service in such a sad time. 
~ Nancy   K. - 8/24/2021

New Comer did an amazing job with my wife. The care and concern that was given was absolutely amazing. I cannot thank you enough! There are no words to describe how much the staff has helped my family. Becky went above and beyone to make sure that my family was well taken care of. She was amazing, I cannot even begin to explain how much of an awesome job that she did. Her attention to detail and care and concern made this process more bearable and even pleasant. 
~ David   L. - 8/19/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.