Funeral home reviews Albany

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Both my mother and my father's services were at New Comer and I would recommend this funeral home to anyone. Nicholas Kimmey was professional and patient as we talked through arrangements and made the process comfortable and seamless.
~ Dayna   L. - 10/14/2020

Everything was perfect. You exceeded our expectations. You even recommended a pastor who was wonderful. We couldn't ask for anything more. Caroline was very helpful & kind.

~ Carol   M. - 10/10/2020

I was very satisfied with everything. Very kind to us. Thank you.
~ Jeanette   C. - 10/9/2020

My family and friends were absolutely overwhelmed by the compassion of New Comer Staff. They were 100% on everything that needed to be done! Carrie-Lynne was the initial contact, extremely pleasant and we dealt with Glen after my husband passed. Both EXTREMELY wonderful! They went above and beyond to help us! We would and have recommended New Comer to all!
~ Diana   B. - 10/6/2020

Thank you to everyone involved for their professionalism & sympathy. Nick Kimmey was very attentive & helpful and Barb was - very sympathetic & helpful.

~ Mary Beth   C. - 9/29/2020

We were so impressed with the fact that before the service (my sisters & I went in to do my Mother's hair) you treated my Mother with the utmost compassion and maintained her dignity & respect. Your receptionist came in to see if we needed anything and to make sure we were comfortable. Nick Kimmey was very professional, friendly and attentive to our needs. He treated us with the utmost compassion. 
~ Lorraine   D. - 9/26/2020

Nick Facci was very kind and helped from beginning to end. He was available in person and by phone whenever we had questions. All our needs were met. Thank you.  
~ Mary   C. - 9/24/2020

You made a difficult time bearable; very well done. Paul is a very helpful, competent man. My wife looked so beautiful. Thank you again.
~ William   C. - 9/23/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.