Funeral home reviews Albany

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

It was a very respectful and understanding place that puts family's needs first! I will forever be grateful for the help in the loss of my father! Was a wonderful experience. 
~ Tanya   R. - 2/25/2020

Everyone was very nice & knowledgeable right from when they picked Mother up at the house to the end of the service at the cemetery. Everyone was kind to all of us including Dad at the time of Mom's passing. They suggested several things that made the viewing special. Thank you.
~ Ella-Mae   E. - 2/22/2020

Very satisfied - no need to change anything. The staff was excellent. Glen was an absolute help in any way - very pleasant. John was a gentleman and friendly in this sad situation. Hats off to them. 
~ Jeffrey   C. - 2/13/2020

Our funeral director, Nick Facci was absolutely amazing and a pleasure to work with. My family and I will never forget him due to his attention to detail, his patience and his personal touches to make my aunt look so beautiful & her services so special. 
~ Linda   T. - 2/4/2020

Arthur was so compassionate and thorough. He made a difficult time much easier. So professional and helpful. I am very grateful to him for all of his help. Prearranging was so easy but I love that I had the flexibility to change things also. 
~ Christie   F. - 1/28/2020

Hardest time in my life made it hard to focus. Staff is amazing and thoughtful as well as extremely helpful. Every time I called with a question or concern they were there with answers or suggestions.
~ Heather   S. - 1/17/2020

This was my first experience with a funeral home and I was very impressed with the ease and comfort you gave to me. Thank you!
~ Katherine   F. - 1/13/2020

Considering we required a very small service for my mother, Nicholas nevertheless was always available to assist if we had to switch gears with decision making or planning and was always sincere. He was very knowledgeable and sensitive to our needs. 
~ Kimberly   M. - 1/10/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.