Funeral home reviews Albany

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

The service was well-planned and orderly and requests were handled professionally. My mom's obituary was very nicely designed and it was posted right away so so people could get information on the services. Michelle did a wonderful job preparing my mom. Nick was very flexible & accommodating. When we had to make changes he was more than helpful.
~ Stephen   H. - 5/10/2022

Rune was outstanding. Thank you so much. Rune's compassion and patience meant a lot to the family. Everyone there was great.
~ Joseph   H. - 5/4/2022

Everyone was wonderful to us from beginning to end. Especially knowing I had just lost my mom in December. They knew of my parents love for each other. Losing my dad March was heartbreaking but the entire staff was amazing.
~ Lisa   S. - 5/2/2022

Service was beautiful. Family and friends that traveled from out of state had no problem locating the funeral home - excellent parking. Caroline was excellent, caring, always available. Jason was very helpful also.
~ Catherine   D. - 4/28/2022

Completely satisfied. The service was A+. Becky, Carrie-Lynn and Justin were great to me and my family at such a sad time. So kind and compassionate.
~ Bonnie   H. - 4/25/2022

We would just like to say thank you. The heartfelt guidance and sincere expressions of sympathy was genuinely appreciated. Thank you to our funeral director JoAnna for all of her compassion.
~ Kelly   L. - 4/21/2022

Very organized and caring. The facility is so nice, clean and soothing. Thank you so much to Justin, Caroline, Kathy, Arthur and Becky.
~ Cynthia   A. - 4/19/2022

We were paired with JoAnna. She was outstanding in everything she did and continues to do. We could not be happier w/her service to us.
~ Donald   W. - 4/17/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.