Funeral home reviews Albany

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Jaime was very easy to work with and made the process smooth.
~ Edmund   D. - 11/29/2022

Michelle was patient and informative. I have never had to deal with anything like this before. She eased my anxiety. Great work!! Thank you!
~ Cheryln   T. - 11/28/2022

For my first funeral that I had to plan, it went very well, and could not have been any better! Becky made me feel like we weren't planning a funeral, it went so smooth. Thanks to Becky!! Also Justin! Thanks to all!
~ Judy   C. - 11/26/2022

The entire staff was nothing short of outstanding.
~ John   N. - 11/23/2022

I can not express how happy my family and I were with New Comer and specifically with Nick. He made the process effortless from beginning to end. His empathy was outstanding.
~ Michael   T. - 11/20/2022

JoAnna was excellent. Would highly recommend.
~ Karen   L. - 11/17/2022

I have received many wonderful comments regarding the service provided by all involved! Even that is was the most beautiful service they had been to. So well done. Becky was outstanding and able to make me laugh at the worst time in my life. She was a great help.
~ Dawn   T. - 11/14/2022

Carrie-Lynne, Becky, Caroline and Ryleigh were all very professional, courteous, and friendly.
~ George   G. - 11/10/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.