Funeral home reviews Albany

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Thank you so very much for all you have done for our family. We are grateful for your support and help. We appreciate your kindness and professional service. Kind regards.
~ Gina   G. - 8/8/2022

Tia was great with the preparation. The three young ladies running the funeral were great.
~ Joan   L. - 8/2/2022

Very satisfied. In our planning we had a lot of questions and indecision. Paul was very patient and helpful in his knowledge and guidance. Our memorial for our mother was perfect.
~ Debra   F. - 7/31/2022

Overall very satisfied with your service. Glen, the director, was overall excellent for every detail.
~ Irwin   B. - 7/26/2022

I cannot thank you enough. You made a difficult situation so easy and classy. Also, beautiful accommodations - very clean and beautiful! Rebecca is amazing. She helped us the entire way, was patient and very supportive!
~ Mary   B. - 7/20/2022

I have never planned a funeral or memorial. Everything went perfect and I had many, many compliments about the memorial. I was very satisfied with everything in the facility - and the help from Becky. She went through everything very carefully and helped us with everything.
~ Shirley   B. - 7/16/2022

Would highly recommend you. Rune was very kind, patient, and helpful. I was very satisfied. Everyone was very courteous and professional. They did everything they could to make things easier at this sad and difficult time.
~ Doreen   S. - 7/13/2022

That was a comforting experience. Tia was patient and knowledgeable. The room was clean, everything was set up and there was a person available at the gathering if we needed help.
~ Carol   C. - 7/10/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.