Funeral home reviews Albany

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Everything was done so well, I don't know what could be improved. Carrie-Lynne Sorvari was there for every need. 
~ Gary   T. - 9/19/2017
Nick Facci- exemplary. No improvements needed. Everything went smoothly. Staff were helpful, considerate and thorough. They certainly helped me through this stressful moment. 
~ Michael   C. - 9/19/2017
Wonderfully satisfied. This has been an incredibly difficult time and your staff made the whole process stress free. Jacquelynn was available whenever I needed her and certainly went the extra mile. Jacquelynn was absolutely wonderful. She was considerate, compassionate and extremely helpful. 
~ Gina   K. - 9/19/2017
Nick Kimmey was very helpful in planning my husband's service. I couldn't get thru it without him. Excellent service I will recommend New Comer to my family and friends any time. Thank you for everything. 
~ Sylvia   H. - 9/19/2017
I cant thank your staff enough for taking care of my mom's service and our family. Working with the pre-plan services made everything go very smoothly. Excellent staff!! Caroline King was wonderful to work with and she spoke at Mother's memorial service. Very nice, kind and professional. 
~ Mary   G. - 9/19/2017
I appreciated the professional and personal manner in which things were handled by New Comer. It was a beautiful tribute. David Wilcox was outstanding. 
~ Chantine   B. - 9/17/2017
Extremely satisfied- no improvements required. Michelle Crandall was very friendly and did a good job getting us through the entire process. 
~ Harold   W. - 9/17/2017
I met Michelle Crandall when I was in extreme agony over the death of my wife. My grief was unbearable. I will never forget her kindness, patience and wisdom. I was expecting a detached business-like approach to the funeral arrangements that I didn't even want to think about. Indeed, she was very professional and extremely knowledgeable . However, the business aspect seemed to disappear and it felt like I was talking to an understanding compassionate close friend. 
~ John   B. - 9/17/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.