Funeral home reviews Albany

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Everyone was very nice, respectful and understanding to our needs and grief.
~ Laura   S. - 6/28/2018
Exceptional service from start to finish. Paul & Arthur and team were wonderful. They were right there always paying attention to detail. Because they both were so detailed we were able to give my dad a wonderful wake & funeral. They are A+++ in my book.
~ John   P. - 6/25/2018
They did a great job explaining things to me. They could not have been better. Michelle was VERY helpful, she worked with me every step of the way.
~ Bernadette   W. - 6/6/2018
Our family all agree that our dad's service was handled very professionally with dignity, respect and compassion. Nick Kimmey, Carrie were both extremely kind, helpful and compassionate. They patiently answered our questions and assisted us in any way they could.
~ Kathy   M. - 5/22/2018
I was completely satisfied with the quality of your service. Everything was done in a timely, caring manner. Thanks for your respectful attention to our family.
~ Cheryl   L. - 5/15/2018
I was extremely pleased with the service provided for my mother - from day one when I went through arrangements with Nick to the day of the service when Alex was our go-to. Everyone was so helpful. The staff went above & beyond. Thank you Nick & Alex - and to New Comer!
~ Richard   N. - 5/4/2018
Stacy Vertucci was so helpful and understanding at a sad time. They did a great job making my mother look like herself. Your staff was wonderful and attentive to all. Warn and friendly at a sad time. Thank you so much Stacy.
~ Marsha   O. - 4/27/2018
From beginning to end I could not have asked for a more professional experience. They showed my wife dignity & respect. Nick Kimmey was caring & professional. Treated me with respect!! Carrie-Lynne Sorvari dressed & prepared my wife and did an amazing job!! All of our requests were met with a "Yes Sir" and a smile.
~ Scott   B. - 4/27/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.