Funeral home reviews Albany

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Nick Kenney was kind, compassionate, respectful- extremely organized- complete attention to detail. Very knowledgeable. We were completely pleased and satisfied from start to finish. As mentioned above, Nick made an extremely difficult situation easier to deal with. Also, we were very pleased with the appearance and cleanliness of the funeral home. 
~ Annmarie   M. - 3/22/2017
The service for my father was excellent in the time of our loss. Nick and staff did a great job. Thank you very much. 
~ Walter   D. - 3/22/2017
Nicholas Kimmey provided the service to me. A very pleasant experience. All staff are pleasant and helpful. Very satisfied. 
~ Joyce   F. - 3/22/2017
We were very satisfied. Michael Moczydolsky went above and beyond for caring for our loved one and our family. He is a wonderful man and is very very good at his job. 
~ Cliff   B. - 3/22/2017
Death of a loved one is emotionally overwhelming and I felt I was treated with respect and dignity during my visit to the Newcomer Funeral Home. Jacquelynn treated us with compassion and competence. 
~ Darleen   P. - 3/22/2017
Absolutely 100% satisfied. The staff, facilities, service and implementation of the services were exemplary., 
~ Patrick   D. - 3/21/2017
I was very very satisfied with your services and would refer you to anyone who asked. Arthur was caring and courteous, went above and beyond his job duties, made the family feel very comfortable. 
~ Catherine   H. - 3/7/2017
When you are in your time of sorrow, you should be so fortunate to have Ms. Becky Ashworth to assist you with your final arrangements for your loved one. She was caring, efficient and so kind to our family. Becky went above and beyond our expectations, making our difficult time as easy as possible. Becky is truly an asset to her profession. Sincerely, The Valentino Family
~ Dominick   V. - 2/27/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Funerals & Cremations or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.