Funeral home reviews Albany

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Stacy Vertucci was so helpful and understanding at a sad time. They did a great job making my mother look like herself. Your staff was wonderful and attentive to all. Warn and friendly at a sad time. Thank you so much Stacy.
~ Marsha   O. - 4/27/2018
From beginning to end I could not have asked for a more professional experience. They showed my wife dignity & respect. Nick Kimmey was caring & professional. Treated me with respect!! Carrie-Lynne Sorvari dressed & prepared my wife and did an amazing job!! All of our requests were met with a "Yes Sir" and a smile.
~ Scott   B. - 4/27/2018
Nick Kimmey & all staff did an amazing job. The funeral home was beautiful, inviting & really clean! You took such great care of everything and my uncle's presentation was beautiful. I couldn't have asked for more! Thank you, Nick!
~ Carmen   R. - 4/21/2018
We were able to have quality, nice setting for reasonable cost. New location in Latham is convenient to area and interior immaculate. Treated with respect. Not pushy, willing to listen to family preference. Polite, no heavy sales pitch, just helpful! Genuine concern to be helpful during sad time. Nick, Medea, Kari; all are extremely thoughtful, helpful, friendly.
~   A. - 4/21/2018
Mike was excellent! I highly recommend him to my friends, anyone! The pre-planning meeting was expeditious also. It was so smooth, the entire process, the entire day from beginning to end. Even my sisters were thrilled and said so.
~ Michelle   C. - 4/14/2018
Our family was extremely satisfied with your services- even guests commented on the facility. Very impressed. 
~ Helen   B. - 3/9/2018
I just want to Thank Michael & Stacey for the wonderful job they did with my Husbands Services and Celebration of his life! You couldn't ask for a more professional and courteous staff from the arrangements to the cemetery, it was perfect! Thanks again.
~ Dawn   J. - 2/7/2018
I don't believe you could improve services. They were outstanding. The staff was very courteous and helpful. They helped me thru a difficult time and I appreciated all their assistance. 
~ Connie   M. - 1/24/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.