Funeral home reviews Albany

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

I just want to Thank Michael & Stacey for the wonderful job they did with my Husbands Services and Celebration of his life! You couldn't ask for a more professional and courteous staff from the arrangements to the cemetery, it was perfect! Thanks again, Dawn Johnson & Family??
~ Dawn   J. - 2/7/2018
I don't believe you could improve services. They were outstanding. The staff was very courteous and helpful. They helped me thru a difficult time and I appreciated all their assistance. 
~ Connie   M. - 1/24/2018
We have a large family and the Latham funeral home gave enough room to fit us all in. It is beautiful there. many people were impressed and the parking lot is great.
~ Diane   M. - 1/24/2018
Our funeral director David was great explaining in detail all the arrangements for my beloved partner. Very satisfied. I would highly recommend my friends your facility. 
~ Donna   W. - 1/24/2018
As a young adult grieving over the loss of my father, I was fairly clueless. Nick Facci took the time to make sure I understood all available options for my family. He took phone calls and emails from me before, during, and after the services. He was a wonderful match for our family as he had experience in the extraordinary services we were looking for. For such a hard time in my life,I am so happy I was matched with Nick and would 100% recommend him, and New Comer to anyone looking to arrange in the future.
~ Emily   S. - 11/13/2017
Everything was done so well, I don't know what could be improved. Carrie-Lynne Sorvari was there for every need. 
~ Gary   T. - 9/19/2017
Nick Facci- exemplary. No improvements needed. Everything went smoothly. Staff were helpful, considerate and thorough. They certainly helped me through this stressful moment. 
~ Michael   C. - 9/19/2017
Wonderfully satisfied. This has been an incredibly difficult time and your staff made the whole process stress free. Jacquelynn was available whenever I needed her and certainly went the extra mile. Jacquelynn was absolutely wonderful. She was considerate, compassionate and extremely helpful. 
~ Gina   K. - 9/19/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.