Funeral home reviews Albany

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

I have informed many people of your professional, compassionate and concern for customers, at a very sad time in our lives. Arthur Fitch has done three funeral services for my family. He is so kind, compassionate and does his job outstanding. 
~ Karen   M. - 6/21/2017
Very impressed from beginning to finish. Excellent caring service, prices are the best. Nick was very knowledgeable, caring and not pressured, organized. Medea was very kind, understanding and helpful. Overall quality of service was excellent. Very caring and helpful. Everything went very smooth for the circumstances and through difficult times. 
~ Joyce   Z. - 6/21/2017
My son and I were very pleased with the respectful professional approach by those representing Newcomer. We never felt pressured to provide more than what we planned. When necessary, suggestions for consideration were respectfully offered. Thank you! 
~ Elanie   A. - 6/21/2017
Service was performed according to my (and family) wishes. It was professional, pleasant and friendly. Everyone of the visitors felt relaxed. The flowers and photos were placed around the room to their best advantage for remembering. 
~ Barbara   M. - 6/14/2017
Pricing was outstanding, in lieu of that, your handling of our needs at this most somber of times was outstanding, sympathetic and professional. You made a very difficult time for both my parents into a very easy smooth process. For that we will always be thankful
~ James   K. - 6/12/2017
Thank you, Michael for you professionalism and sensitivity. Thank you fro your excellent service and staff! There were some complications on our part that you dealt with in a sensitive and efficient manner! We plan to recommend and use your services in the future. 
~ Patricia   W. - 5/8/2017
Jason was our first contact and everything was handled in a competent, friendly way. It is hard to imagine how to improve service. The two persons we met and interacted with were polite, friendly, clear, to the point, efficient. In any business, people are the greatest asset. Based on the few that we met, you have great people. 
~ Henry   W. - 5/8/2017
Very very satisfied. Everyone I dealt with were AAA+ professionals. They helped me get through this with ease. Michelle Crandall was always available when I had a concern. She is second to none- she is the best that I ever dealt with. 
~ Edward   S. - 5/8/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Funerals & Cremations or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.