Funeral home reviews Albany

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Thank you, Michael for you professionalism and sensitivity. Thank you fro your excellent service and staff! There were some complications on our part that you dealt with in a sensitive and efficient manner! We plan to recommend and use your services in the future. 
~ Patricia   W. - 5/8/2017
Jason was our first contact and everything was handled in a competent, friendly way. It is hard to imagine how to improve service. The two persons we met and interacted with were polite, friendly, clear, to the point, efficient. In any business, people are the greatest asset. Based on the few that we met, you have great people. 
~ Henry   W. - 5/8/2017
Very very satisfied. Everyone I dealt with were AAA+ professionals. They helped me get through this with ease. Michelle Crandall was always available when I had a concern. She is second to none- she is the best that I ever dealt with. 
~ Edward   S. - 5/8/2017
Everyone I spoke to and dealt with was extremely pleasant and understanding. Your staff (all) really made it easy to get through this difficult time. 
~ Joseph   B. - 4/24/2017
The service from Newcomer was outstanding. Jacquelynn was great at meeting our needs and helping with everything. My mother and sister and I didn't know what to expect with the whole process. Jacquelynn guided us along the way and treated us like family. We even needed help with something after the fact and she was equally responsive. They mad an awful situation bearable. 
~ Stefanie   B. - 3/29/2017
Nick Kimmey was kind, compassionate, respectful- extremely organized- complete attention to detail. Very knowledgeable. We were completely pleased and satisfied from start to finish. As mentioned above, Nick made an extremely difficult situation easier to deal with. Also, we were very pleased with the appearance and cleanliness of the funeral home. 
~ Annmarie   M. - 3/22/2017
The service for my father was excellent in the time of our loss. Nick and staff did a great job. Thank you very much. 
~ Walter   D. - 3/22/2017
Nicholas Kimmey provided the service to me. A very pleasant experience. All staff are pleasant and helpful. Very satisfied. 
~ Joyce   F. - 3/22/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Funerals & Cremations or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.