New Comer Cremations & Funerals Albany obituaries

In Loving Memory

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.
James Nemeth

James R. Nemeth

Visitation:

Service: Monday, June 25, 2018 at 11:00am

Interment: Gerald BH Solomon Saratoga National Cemetery

Esther Allen

Esther A Allen

Service: Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 10:30am

Voorheesville- Esther Anderson Allen, 103, passed away on Easter Sunday, April 1, at the Eddy Village Green in Cohoes. She...

Gary Engle

Gary Michael Engle

Visitation: Saturday, June 9, 2018 from 9:30am to 10:30am

Service: Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 10:30am

Interment: Memory Gardens

Albany- Gary Michael Engle, 48, passed away on March 23, 2018 in Albany, NY after a short illness. Gary...

John Carlson

John Lawrence "Larry" Carlson

Visitation: Friday, June 1, 2018 from 10:00am to 11:00am

Service: Friday, June 1, 2018 at 11:00am

Interment: Park View Cemetery

Schenectady~ John Lawrence (Larry) Carlson, 85, passed away on May 14 at Ellis Hospital. He was born on May 31,...

Eris Appleby

Eris Appleby

Visitation:

Service: Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 10:00am

Catskill-Eris Appleby, 94, passed away peacefully on Monday, February 19, 2018 surrounded by her loving family. Born on June 17, 1923...

Theodore Potenski

Theodore Carl "Teddy Bear" Potenski

Visitation: Saturday, May 26, 2018 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Service: Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 11:30am

Watervliet- Theodore Carl Potenski, 91, passed away peacefully on Sunday, May 20, 2018. He was the son of the late...

Eileen Bellingham

Eileen A. Bellingham

Visitation: Saturday, May 26, 2018 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm

Service: Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 5:00pm

Eileen A. Bellingham, 75, passed away peacefully on Saturday, May 19, 2018 at Our Lady of Mercy Nursing Home, with...

Joan Copeland Benson

Joan Foss Copeland Benson

Service: Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 11:00am

ALTAMONT — Joan Benson was a “good, kind, happy, compassionate person, a lover and patron of the theater, and most...

Michael O'Toole

Michael P. O'Toole

Visitation: Wednesday, May 23, 2018 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 10:00am

Interment: Memory Gardens

Colonie~ Michael P. O'Toole, 66, of Colonie passed away following a brief illness at home Sunday, May 20, 2018 with his...

Christian Conover

Christian Howard Conover

Service: Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 10:00am

Scotia~ Christian Howard Conover, “Papa Bear” 70, of Scotia, is at peace and passed away May 19, 2018, after years of...