New Comer Cremations & Funerals Albany obituaries

In Loving Memory

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.
Barbara Kidd

Barbara J. Kidd

Service: Friday, November 24, 2017 at 2:00pm

Albany- Barbara Jean Kidd, 89, passed away peacefully on October 14, 2017 at her residence in Albany, NY. Mrs....

Mary Rucinski

Mary G. Rucinski

Visitation: Tuesday, October 24, 2017 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 10:00am

Mary G. Rucinski of Latham, passed away peacefully at age 87, on October 19, 2017, at the Albany County Nursing...

Noreen Bieniek

Noreen A. Bieniek

Visitation: Monday, October 23, 2017 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Mass of Christian Burial: Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 9:00am

Interment: Our Lady of Angels Cemetery

Loudonville~ Noreen A. Bieniek, 68, passed away on Tuesday, October 17, 2017 with her loving family by her side. Born on...

Wilma Canfield

Wilma (Glee) B. Canfield

Visitation: Sunday, October 22, 2017 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Monday, October 23, 2017 at 10:00am

Interment: Memory Gardens

Colonie~ Wilma (Glee) B. Canfield, 77, went home to be with the Lord on October 15, 2017, at St. Peter’s Hospital...

Lynette Schultz

Lynette Schultz

Visitation: Sunday, October 22, 2017 from 10:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 12:00pm

ALBANY- Lynette A. Schultz, 66, passed away on Friday, October 13, 2017. Calling hours will be held at Capital City 7th...

David Boyd

David Michael Boyd

Visitation: Saturday, October 21, 2017 from 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Service: Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 1:00pm

Albany - David Michael Boyd of Albany, New York, passed away at his home on Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at...

Sonie O'Donnell

Sonie L. O'Donnell

Visitation: Friday, October 20, 2017 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Mass: Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 9:30am

Interment: Albany Rural Cemetery

Schenectady - Sonie L. O'Donnell, 69, passed away at Hoag Irvine Hospital, California, on Tuesday, October 10, 2017. Born on August...

James Williams

James D. Williams

Visitation: Friday, October 20, 2017 from 11:30am to 12:30pm

Service: Friday, October 20, 2017 at 12:30pm

Interment: St. John's Lutheran Cemetery

Albany- James D. Williams, 55 passed away peacefully on Thursday, October 18, 2017 at the Albany Stratton VA Medical Center....

Mary DeMarco

Mary A. DeMarco

Visitation: Friday, October 20, 2017 from 10:30am to 12:30pm

Service: Friday, October 20, 2017 at 12:30pm

Interment: Calvary Cemetery

Albany- Mary A. DeMarco, 95, passed away peacefully on Sunday, October 15, 2017. She was the daughter of the...

Lois Ennis

Lois M. Ennis

Visitation: Thursday, October 19, 2017 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Friday, October 20, 2017 at 12:00pm

Interment: Memory Gardens

Schenectady - Lois M. Ennis, 82, passed away on Thursday, October 12, 2017 at Ellis Hospital surrounded by her loving...